btn get started1

Integration

 

Third Party Integration
A world of exciting possibilities


 

Eftpos & Payment Apps

DPS - www.paymentexpress.com
Verifone (Eftpos NZ & Sektor Payments) – www.eftpos.co.nz
Smartpay – www.smartpay.co.nz
PC-EFTPOS - pceftpos.com
Tidy – loke.com.au
Skyzer - www.skyzer.co.nz
 
 

Accounting Systems

Xero – www.xero.co.nz
MYOB – www.myob.co.nz
Quickbooks –  www.quicken.co.nz
 
 

Payroll & Time Management Systems

Interfaces with most systems
MYOB Exo payroll – www.myob.co.nz
IMS Payroll – www.imspayroll.co.nz
 
 

Security Cameras

Interfaces with most systems
UCIT - www.ucit.co.nz

 

Business Intelligence

Montage - www.montage.co.nz
Tableau - www.tableau.com
Loaded Reports – www.loadedreports.co.nz
Maxtel – www.maxtelsoftware.com
 
 

Online & Mobile Ordering Systems

Mobi2Go – www.mobi2go.com
YQ – www.yq.co.nz
 
 

Reservation Systems

ResPAK – www.asdigital.com
ReservIT – www.reservit.co.nz
 
 

Loyalty & Voucher Systems

Eftplus – www.eftplus.co.nz
Paymark - www.paymark.co.nz
Tidy - loke.com.au
Pocket Vouchers – www.pocketvouchers.com
Grab One -  www.grabone.co.nz
 
 

Club Management Systems

Belong Membership - www.seatech.com.au
Club Manager for Golf Clubs - www.clubmanager.co.nz
 
 

Hotel Property Management Systems

Clarity Hotel Manager – www.clarityhospitality.co.nz
Phoenix Hotel Manager – www.clarityhospitality.co.nz
Room Master – www.roommaster.co.nz
Roonsoft – www.roonsoft.co.nz
Hotel Concepts - www.itesso.com
Maxial - www.maxial.net
GuestCentix – www.cmshospitality.com
Nitel – www.nitel.com.au
Other Micros-Fidelio compatible systems
 
 

Beer Flow Systems

Euro Vap – www.eurovap.co.nz
 
 

Weigh Scales

Interfaces with most protocols
 
 

Caller ID Modems

Whooz Calling - www.callerid.com
 

arrow-184-38

Book a free onetap demo

Customer Name
Email
 

Contact us

+64 9 360 8395

info@wizbang.co.nz
Lvl 1, 18 Northcroft St, Takapuna, Auckland
POS,Bar,Restaurant


Bar,Pos,CafeBar,Pos,Cafe Cafe,Pos,Restaurant Bar,Pos,Restaurant        Bar,Pos,Restaurant