btn get started1

Integration

 

Third Party Integration
A world of exciting possibilities


 

Eftpos & Payment Apps

Windcave - www.windcave.com
Verifone (Eftpos NZ & Sektor Payments) – www.eftpos.co.nz
Smartpay – www.smartpay.co.nz
PC-EFTPOS - www.pceftpos.com
Centrapay - www.centrapay.com
Tidy – www.loke.com.au
Skyzer - www.skyzer.co.nz

 

Accounting Systems

Xero – www.xero.co.nz
MYOB – www.myob.co.nz
Quickbooks –  www.quicken.co.nz

 

Automated Expense Receipting

RIPA Expenses - www.ripaglobal.com

 

Online & Table Ordering Systems

Aria Experience - www.ariaexperience.com
Mobi2Go – www.mobi2go.com
Mr Yum - www.mryum.com
YoYo - yoyogroup.com
YQ – www.yq.co.nz

 

In-store Kiosk Systems

Mobi2Go – www.mobi2go.com
Phosphor - www.phosphor.co.nz

 

Loyalty & Voucher Systems

Aria Experience - www.ariaexperience.com
Punchh - www.punchh.com
YoYo - www.yoyogroup.com
Centrapay - www.centrapay.com 
Goody - www.goodyhq.com
Pocket Vouchers – www.pocketvouchers.com
Grab One -  www.grabone.co.nz
Tidy - loke.com.au 
Eftplus – www.eftplus.co.nz
Paymark - www.paymark.co.nz 

 

Business Intelligence

Loaded Reports – www.loadedreports.co.nz
HospoIQ - www.hospoiq.com
Qlik - www.qlik.com
Maxtel – www.maxtelsoftware.com
Montage - www.montage.co.nz
Tableau - www.tableau.com 

 

Reservation Systems

ResDiary - www.resdiary.com
Eveve - www.eveve.com (in progress)
NowBookIt - www.nowbookit.com (in progress)
ResPAK – www.asdigital.com
ReservIT – www.reservit.co.nz

 

Payroll & Time Management Systems

Interfaces with most systems
MYOB Exo payroll – www.myob.co.nz
IMS Payroll – www.imspayroll.co.nz

 

Security Cameras

Interfaces with most systems
UCIT - www.ucit.co.nz

 

Club Management Systems

Belong Membership - www.seatech.com.au
Club Manager - www.clubmanager.co.nz
 
 

Hotel Property Management Systems

Clarity Hotel Manager – www.clarityhospitality.co.nz
Phoenix Hotel Manager – www.clarityhospitality.co.nz
Room Master – www.roommaster.co.nz
Roonsoft – www.roonsoft.co.nz
Hotel Concepts - www.itesso.com
Maxial - www.maxial.net
GuestCentix – www.cmshospitality.com
Nitel – www.nitel.com.au
Other Micros-Fidelio compatible systems
 
 

Beer Flow Systems

Euro Vap – www.eurovap.co.nz
 
 

Weigh Scales

Interfaces with most protocols
 
 

Caller ID Modems

Whooz Calling - www.callerid.com
 

arrow-184-38

Contact us

+64 9 360 8395

Ground Floor, 4 Fred Thomas Drive,
Takapuna, Auckland 0622
 





logo wizbang2






Onetap Light-181-40
   
   

 

Bar,Pos,Cafe Bar,Pos,Cafe